Meet Our People

Sales

714-999-0100 ext: 214

dave@klh.com

Dave Kuelpman
CEO

714-999-0100 ext: 213

walt@klh.com

Walt Luchinger
Senior Sales

714-999-0100 ext: 242

sean@klh.com

Sean Michaud
VP of Sales

todd@klh.com

Todd McLeish
Filtercorp Sales

darrel@klh.com

Darrel Chamberlain 
Las Vegas Sales

alang@klh.com

Alan Greth
NorCal Sales

lyman@klh.com

Lyman Moore
VP of Consulting Services

KLH was founded in 1989 when three friends (also co-workers) decided to leverage their energy, know-how, and commitment to the foodservice equipment industry. Today, KLH is an ESOP (employee stock ownership plan) that gives workers ownership interest in the company. 

ABOUT

Founded in 1989, we represent the top manufacturers in the foodservice industry, providing commercial operaterators with up-to-date and vital information they need to make the best choices for their kitchen space. We've completed tens of thousands of kitchen installs and work with hundreds of dealers, consultants and end users in the restaurant space.


CONTACT

KLH Foodservice Manufacturer Reps
2120 East Winston Road
Anaheim, CA 92806
Customer Service: 714.999.0100
Fax: 714.490.0269

MAIN MENU

COMPANY MENU

Copyright © KLH Foodservice Manufacturer Reps, Inc. All Rights Reserved.