Contact


Southern California

2120 East Winston Road
Anaheim CA 92806

 

Tel: (714) 999-0100
Fax: (714) 490-0269

 

 

Northern California

1306 65th Street
Emeryville, CA 94608

 

Tel: (510) 547-3000
Fax: (510) 547-3001

 

 

Connect With Us

 

KLH on Facebook KLH on Linked In

First Name*
Last Name*
Name of Business
City
Email*
Phone*
Message or Description

 

Owners


Dave Kuelpman
dave@klh.com
Extension: 214

 

Walt Luchinger
walt@klh.com
Extension: 213

Nick Butler
nick@klh.com
Extension: 215
Location: San Fernando Valley / Santa Barbara / Central California

 

 

 

Sales


Alan Bowers
alan@klh.com
Extension: 247
Location: Las Vegas

 

Sean Michaud
sean@klh.com
Extension: 242
Location: Orange County / South Bay

 

Steve Lopez
steve@klh.com
Extension 243
Location: Southern California

 

Zeke Spence
zeke@klh.com
Extension:203
Location: San Diego

Brendan Murphy
brendan@klh.com
Extension: 250
Location: Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino

 

David Gonzalez
davidg@klh.com
Extension: 248
Location: Northern California

 

Brittany Hudson, School/Healthcare Specialist
brittany@klh.com
Location: Southern California

 

 

Customer Care Team


Vicki Sosa, Director of Design Services
vicki@klh.com
Extension: 204

 

Jacob Jordan, Customer Care
jacob@klh.com
Extension: 208

 

 

Microvac / Filtercorp Farwest


Keith Cruise, Warehouse Distribution Mgr.
keith@klh.com
Extension: 260

 

Tom Bartel, Scotsman Parts and Service
tom@klh.com
Extension: 263

 

Filtercorp , Distribution / Sales
robert@klh.com
Extension: 250
Location: Southern California

Robert Santos, Filtercorp Distribution Mgr.
robert@klh.com
Extension: 261

 

Dennis Powell, Scotsman Parts Manager.
dennis@klh.com
Extension: 261

 

Office Manager


Tina Gray
tina@klh.com
Extension: 202