Our Team

Our KLH Team strive to provide Best in Class support to the Commercial Food Service customer in all facets of the business including Consultants, Dealers, Chains, Fabricators, End-Users, Service Agents as well as the Factories we represent. Our KLH Team care about getting it done, and building relationships. Our goal is to become a valuable extension of our Customers teams.

Our "one team" attitude helps us engage effectively. Our collaborative working style emphasizes teamwork, trust, and results. Customers tell us we are down-to-earth, approachable and fun. We have a passion for our Customers true results and a focus to bring the best solutions to the table.

  • Dave Kuelpman

    Dave Kuelpman

    Owner
    Started in 1989
    dave@klh.com
    Extension: 214
  • Walt Luchinger

    Walt Luchinger

    Owner
    Started in 1989
    walt@klh.com
    Extension: 213
  • Nick Butler

    Nick Butler

    Owner
    Started in 1993
    nick@klh.com
    Extension: 215
  • Will Adams

    Will
    Adams

    Chef
    Started in 2017
    chef@klh.com
    Extension: 222
  • Tom Bartel

    Tom
    Bartel

    Scotsman Eq. Mgr.
    Started in 2004
    tom@klh.com
    Extension: 263
  • David Bloomgren

    David
    Bloomgren

    Customer Care
    Started in 2013
    davidb@klh.com
    Extension: 201
  • Robert Calhoon

    Robert
    Calhoon

    NorCal Shipping
    Started in 2013
    robertc@klh.com
    Extension: 301
  • Terri Carver

    Terri
    Carver

    Controller
    Started in 2017
    terri@klh.com
    Extension: 283
  • Darrel Chamberlain

    Darrel
    Chamberlain

    Sales Las Vegas
    Started in 2017
    darrel@klh.com
    Extension: 249
  • Keith Cruise

    Keith
    Cruise

    Warehouse Mgr.
    Started in 1997
    keith@klh.com
    Extension: 260
  • Cindy Cunningham

    Cindy
    Cunningham

    Healthcare
    Started in 2017
    cindy@klh.com
    Extension: 252
  • Alan Darling

    Alan
    Darling

    Customer Care
    Started in 2017
    aland@klh.com
    Extension: 207
  • David Gonzalez

    David
    Gonzalez

    Sales NorCal & NV
    Started in 2012
    davidg@klh.com
    Extension: 249
  • Tina Gray

    Tina
    Gray

    Office Mgr.
    Started in 1993
    tina@klh.com
    Extension: 202
  • Brittany Hudson

    Brittany
    Hudson

    K-12
    Started in 2016
    brittany@klh.com
    Extension: 288
  • Jacob Jordan

    Jacob
    Jordan

    Customer Care Mgr.
    Started in 2009
    jacob@klh.com
    Extension: 208
  • Steve Lopez

    Steve
    Lopez

    Scotsman - Cornelius
    Started in 2015
    steve@klh.com
    Extension: 243
  • Todd McLeish

    Todd
    McLeish

    Filtercorp
    Started in 2017
    todd@klh.com
    Extension: 251
  • Sean Michaud

    Sean
    Michaud

    Sales Orange County
    Started in 2002
    sean@klh.com
    Extension: 242
  • Dennis Powell

    Dennis
    Powell

    Scotsman Parts
    Started in 2012
    dennis@klh.com
    Extension: 261
  • Leon Powell

    Leon
    Powell

    Shipping Dept.
    Started in 2014
    dennis@klh.com
    Extension: 264
  • Michael Reynolds

    Michael
    Reynolds

    NorCal Office Mgr.
    Started in 2015
    miker@klh.com
    Extension: 300
  • Robert Santos

    Robert
    Santos

    Filtercorp
    Started in 2011
    robert@klh.com
    Extension: 262
  • Stephen Sawyer

    Stephen
    Sawyer

    Customer Care
    Started in 2017
    stephen@klh.com
    Extension: 206
  • Vicki Sosa

    Vicki
    Sosa

    Dir. Design Services
    Started in 1991
    vicki@klh.com
    Extension: 204
  • Zeke Spence

    Zeke
    Spence

    Sales San Diego
    Started in 2016
    zeke@klh.com
    Extension: 203
  • Chelsea Lee

    Chelsea
    Lee

    End User Design Specialist
    Started in 2018
    chelsea@klh.com
    Extension: 253